deVere Group - Global Presence

Global Presence


Australia
deVere Australia Pty Limited
Suite 03,
Level 28, Bligh Chambers,
25 Bligh Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel:+61 (0) 2 9231 3244
Email: sydney@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Australia
deVere Australia Group Pty Ltd
Suite 3,
350 South Road,
Hampton East, VIC 3188
Melbourne, Australia
Tel:+61 (0) 3 8844 4830
Email: melbourne@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Botswana
deVere Acuma Botswana (Pty) Ltd
Unit 12A, Plot 54368,
I Towers, New CBD,
Gaborone, Botswana
Tel:+267 3901404
Email: botswana@devere-acuma.co.bw
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.bw
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd Shenzhen Futian Branch
4F China Merchants
Port Plaza No.1
Gongye 3rd Street,
Shekou, Shenzhen

Website: www.devere-group.com



China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Bund Finance Center,
Room 1206-07, Building S2,
No.600 Zhongshan No.2 Rd(E), Huangpu District,
Shanghai, 200010, China
Tel:+86 21 2313 3000
Email: shanghai@devere-shanghai.cn
Website: www.devere-shanghai.cn
View Map

Czech Republic
deVere Group Prague s.r.o.
Forum Building no. 832, Plot no. 574,
Floor 1, Nové Mesto, Václavské námestí 19/832,
110 00 Prague 1,
Czech Republic
Tel:+420 234656413
Email: prague@devere-prague.cz
Website: www.devere-prague.cz
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
29, Rue Taitbout,
6'eme Etage,
Paris, 75009,
France
Tel:+33 149700899
Email: paris@devere-france.fr
Website: www.devere-france.fr
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Schillerstrasse 14,
Frankfurt am Main,
Frankfurt, 60313,
Germany
Tel:+49 6996758900
Email: frankfurt@devere-germany.de
Website: www.devere-germany.de
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Landsbergerstr. 302,
Munich, Bayern,
D-80687,
Germany




Ghana
deVere Ghana Limited
503, 5th Floor, Stanbic Heights Building,
Liberation Road, Airport City,
Accra, Ghana
Tel:+233 302746940
Email: accra@devere-group.com
View Map

Hong Kong
Acuma Hong Kong Limited
Champion Tower, Level 44,
3 Garden Road, Central,
Hong Kong
Tel:+852 39513000
Email: hongkong@acumahk.com
Website: www.acumahk.com
View Map

Hungary
deVere Hungary Zártköruen Muködo Részvénytársaság
City Centre Office Building
H-1051 Budapest,
Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 12
3rd Floor, Unit 3.9
Tel:+36 1 7661989
Email: budapest@devere-hungary.hu
Website: www.devere-hungary.hu
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
c/o Skootr Global Pvt. Ltd,
Office No: 8, 12th Floor,
Building No. 9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase 3,
Gurgaon 122022 , India
Tel:+91 124 4712252
Email: gurgaon@devere-india.co.in
Website: www.devere-india.co.in
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
27th Floor, Suite 05
Talavera Tower, Talavera Office Park,
Jl. Let. Jend. TB Simatupang Kav. 22-26
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia
Tel:+62 2175924830
Email: jakarta@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia S.r.l.
Società con Socio Unico,
Viale Francesco Restelli, 1,
20124 Milano,
Italy
Tel:+39 (0) 222175860
Email: milan@devere-italia.it
Website: www.devere-italia.it
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia S.r.l.
Via Antonio Salandra, 18,
Rome,
00187,
Italy.
Tel:+39 0642272273
Email: rome@devere-italia.it
Website: www.devere-italia.it
View Map

Japan
De Vere Acuma K.K.
Vort Azabu East Building 4th Floor
1-25-5 Higashi Azabu Minato-ku
Tokyo, 106-0044
Japan
Tel:+81 (0) 3 4540 3635
Email: tokyo@devere-group.com
View Map

Kuwait
deVere Group Kuwait
10th Floor, Al Shorouq Tower
Jaber Al Mubraaqq Street, PO Box 22522
Sharq 13086,
Kuwait
Tel:+965 22477503
Email: kuwait@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Lithuania
UAB deVere E-Money
Technopolis DELTA
J. Balcikonio str. 9
LT- 08314, Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel:+370 52140182
Email: info@devere-emoney.com
Website: www.devere-emoney.com
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (L) Limited
SO 30-1, Strata Office
KL Eco City Menara 1
No.3 Jalan Bangsr 59200
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel:+60 321442425
Email: malaysia@devere-malaysia.com.my
Website: www.devere-malaysia.com.my
View Map

Mauritius
deVere Investment Limited
Office 102,
The Catalyst, Lot 40,
Ebene, 1704-01,
Mauritius
Tel:+230 460 0046
Email: mauritius@devere-investment.com
Website: www.devere-investment.com
View Map

Mexico
Acuma deVere Independiente S.A. de C.V.
Penthouse
Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 169
Granada, Mexico City
11520
Tel:+52 55 8526 3574
Email: mexico@acuma.com
Website: www.acuma.com
View Map

New Zealand
deVere New Zealand Limited
PO Box 33916
Level 5, 507, Lake Road,
Takapuna, Auckland,
0622, New Zealand
Tel:+64 9 489 6380
Email: newzealand@devere-newzealand.nz
Website: www.devere-newzealand.nz
View Map

Oman
International Alliance Muscat (L.L.C)
Villa 263, Plot No 812/8, Way 3304
Madinat Qaboos
PO Box 810, PC 115, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:+968 24698588
Email: oman@ia-muscat.com
Website: www.ia-muscat.com
View Map

Philippines
deVere Philippines Limited Inc
Suite 2106 21st Floor, Zuellig Building,
Makati Avenue Corner, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City,
Manila,
Philippines
Tel:+63 28567020
Email: manila@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Poland
deVere Group Prague spólka z o.o. Oddzial w Polsce
Office 214, Atrium International Business Center
AI Jana Pawla II 23
Warsaw, 00-854
Poland
Tel:+48 222441299
Email: warsaw@devere-poland.pl
Website: www.devere-poland.pl
View Map

Portugal
de Vere Spain, S.L. - Sucursal em Portugal
Rua Charles Bonnet, 6,
Edificio 3.2,
Loja 102, 8800-596,
Cabanas de Tavira, Portugal
Tel:+351 281023851
Email: info@devere-portugal.pt
Website: www.devere-portugal.pt
View Map

Qatar
deVere Group Doha W.L.L.
13th Floor,
Doha Tower,
Doha, PO Box 20668
Qatar
Tel:+974 44774700
Email: qatar@devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Group Moscow
Mokhovaya, 7,
125009, Moscow,
Russia
Tel:+7 495 737 0102
Email: moscow@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Holding Company Ltd. (Nevis)
Office 333,
55, Let. A., Nevsky Prospect,
St. Petersburg, 191025,
Russia
Tel:+7 812 3139191
Email: stpetersburg@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
FNB Building, 16th Floor, Portside,
4 Bree Street,
Cape Town, 8001,
South Africa
Tel:+27 218310900
Email: capetown@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
Unit 1B, The Ridge, Torsvale Crescent,
Umhlanga Ridge,
Durban, 4319,
South Africa
Tel:+27 315664343
Email: durban@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
9th Floor, 90 Grayston Building,
Grayston Drive, Sandton,
Johannesburg, 2196,
South Africa
Tel:+27 11783 6433
Email: johannesburg@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Torre Europa,
Paseo de la Castellana 95, Planta 18,
Madrid, 28046,
Spain
Tel:+34 914 186 943
Email: madrid@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Passeig de Gracia 11,
Escalera C, 5o-2a,
Barcelona, 08007,
Spain
Tel:+34 934 875 503
Email: barcelona@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio MS208 Parque Myramar 2nd Floor, 1a
Avda Saenz de Tejada s/n, Mijas Costa
Malaga, 29649
Spain
Tel:+34 952903205
Email: marbella@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
World Trade Centre 1,
Route de l’Aéroport 10,
Geneva, 1215,
Switzerland
Tel:+41 (0)22 332 52 52
Email: geneva@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
Talacker 50,
Zürich 8001,
Switzerland
Tel:+41 44 389 82 82
Email: zurich@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Thailand
Broadgate Mutual Fund Brokerage Securities (Thailand) Ltd
Suite 2001-1, 20th Floor Exchange Tower
388 Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110
Thailand
Tel:+66 2 2606830-36
Email: bangkok@broadgatesecurities.com
Website: www.broadgatesecurities.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C., Abu Dhabi Branch
2308, International Tower,
Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi,
PO Box 6315,
United Arab Emirate
Tel:+971 2 885 3000
Email: abudhabi@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex
1 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, PO Box 23940
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 4 503 4700
Email: dubai@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Acuma L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex,
1 Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@acuma.com
Website: www.acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C. (Branch)
2201 Marina Plaza, Emaar Drive
Dubai Marina, PO Box 75464
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 43109999
Email: dubai@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere Mortgages
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333449510
Email: mortgages@devere-mortgages.co.uk
Website: www.devere-mortgages.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333 44 9530
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere foreign exchange
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333 44 9530
Email: fxenquiries@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group-foreignexchange.com
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
115 Broadway Street
5th Floor
New York, NY, 10006
USA
Tel:+1 646 366 5180
Email: newyork@devere-usa.com
Website: www.devere-usa.com
View Map

Vietnam
deVere Group Vietnam Company Limited
21st Floor, Bitexco Financial Tower,
2, Hai Trieu Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Tel:+84 28 3821 0515
Email: vietnam@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Zambia
deVere & Partners Investment Services (Zambia) Limited
Plot 284,
Cnr of Joseph Mwilwa and Great East Road,
Lusaka,
Zambia
Tel:+260 211295999
Email: zambia@devere-zambia.co.zm
Website: www.devere-zambia.co.zm
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Suite I, Block 1, 2nd Floor, Celestial Park,
Borrowdale Road,
Borrowdale, Harare,
Zimbabwe.
Tel:+263 86 77 004 105
Email: harare@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Office 1,
Napier Office Park, 1 Napier Avenue,
Hillside, Bulawayo,
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 8677004106
Email: bulawayo@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map