deVere Group - Global Presence

Global Presence


Australia
deVere Australia Pty Limited
Suite 03
Level 28, Bligh Chambers
25 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel:+61 (0) 2 9231 3244
Email: sydney@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Australia
deVere Australia Group Pty Ltd
Suite 4,
844 Nepean Highway,
Hampton East, 3188, Melbourne
Commonwealth of Australia
Tel:+61 (0) 3 8844 4830
Email: melbourne@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Bahamas
deVere Bahamas Inc
deVere Bahamas Inc
101,102,103,104 and 105,
Church Street,
Bahamas
Tel:646-664-0693
Email: bahamas@devere-group.com
View Map

Botswana
deVere Botswana (Proprietary) Limited
Plot 54368, Unit 5B
5th Floor, iTowers
CBD, Gaborone,
P.O. Box 505200, Botswana
Tel:+267 3901404
Email: botswana@devere-group.com
View Map

Cayman Islands
deVere Group Caymans Limited
802 West Bay Road
George Town
Grand Cayman,
Cayman Islands
Email: caymans@devere-caymans.ky
Website: www.devere-caymans.ky
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd - Beijing branch
1501-16 Room 18. 15th Floor, Block 1,
Courtyard 8, Guanghua Road A
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100026
China
Tel:+86 1056141173
Email: beijing@devere-shanghai.cn
Website: www.devere-shanghai.cn
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
20th Floor
No.200 Taicang Road
Shanghai, 200020
China
Tel:+86 2163861008
Email: shanghai@devere-shanghai.cn
Website: www.devere-shanghai.cn
View Map

Czech Republic
deVere Group Prague s.r.o.
Forum Building no. 832, Plot no. 574,
Floor 1, Nové Mesto, Václavské námestí 19/832,
110 00 Prague 1,
Czech Republic
Tel:+420 234656403
Email: prague@devere-prague.cz
Website: www.devere-prague.cz
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
29, Rue Taitbout
6'eme Etage
Paris, 75009
France
Tel:+33 149700899
Email: paris@devere-france.fr
Website: www.devere-france.fr
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Schillerstrasse 14
Frankfurt am Main
Frankfurt, 60313
Germany
Tel:+49 692980130
Email: frankfurt@devere-germany.de
Website: www.devere-germany.de
View Map

Ghana
deVere Ghana Limited
503, 5th Floor, Stanbic Heights Building,
Liberation Road, Airport City,
Accra, Ghana
Tel:+233 302746940
Email: accra@devere-group.com
View Map

Hong Kong
Acuma Hong Kong Limited
Chater House, 10th Floor Suite 1006-7
8 Connaught Road
Central Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tel:+852 39513000
Email: hongkong@acumahk.com
Website: www.acumahk.com
View Map

Hungary
deVere & Partners Hungary Tanacsado Korlatolt Felelossegu Tarsasag
1051 Budapest
Bajcsy-Zsilinszy út 12.
3rd Floor, Unit 3.9
Hungary
Tel:+36 17661980
Email: budapest@devere-group.com
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
German Centre
12th & 14th Floors, Tower B,
Building no 9, Phase-III, DLF City, Tehsil,
Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel:+91 124 4712257
Email: gurgaon@devere-india.co.in
Website: www.devere-india.co.in
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
Equinox Business Park, Suite no. 8, Tower 3 Ground Floor,
West Wing, Taluka Kurla, A.H. Wadia, Marg,
Mumbai - 400070
India
Tel:+91 22 4263 0261
Email: mumbai@devere-india.co.in
Website: www.devere-india.co.in
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
27th Floor, Suite 05
Talavera Tower, Talavera Office Park,
Jl. Let. Jend. TB Simatupang Kav. 22-26
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia
Tel:+62 2175924830
Email: jakarta@devere-group.com
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia S.r.l.
Società con Socio Unico
Via Domenico Scarlatti 30,
Milano 20124,
Italy
Tel:+39 0267072142
Email: milan@devere-italia.it
Website: www.devere-italia.it
View Map

Japan
De Vere Acuma K.K.
Vort Azabu East Building 4th Floor
1-25-5 Higashi Azabu Minato-ku
Tokyo, 106-0044
Japan
Tel:+81 (0) 3 4540 3635
Email: tokyo@devere-group.com
View Map

Kuwait
deVere Group Kuwait
10th Floor, Al Shorouq Tower
Jaber Al Mubraaqq Street, PO Box 22522
Sharq 13086,
Kuwait
Tel:+965 22477503
Email: kuwait@devere-group.com
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (L) Limited
Suite 29-01, 29th Floor,
Menara Keck Seng 203, Jalan Bukit Bintang,
Kuala Lumpur, 55100,
Malaysia
Tel:+60 321442425
Email: malaysia@devere-malaysia.com.my
Website: www.devere-malaysia.com.my
View Map

Mauritius
deVere Investment Advisory (Mauritius) Limited
Ebene Junction, Room Office 116,
Rue de la Democratie,
Ebene,
Mauritius
Email: mauritius@devere-group.com
Website: www.dv-fx.com
View Map

Oman
International Alliance Muscat (L.L.C)
Villa 263, Plot No 812/8, Way 3304
Madinat Qaboos,
PO Box 810, PC 115, Muscat
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:+968 24698588
Email: oman@ia-muscat.com
Website: www.ia-muscat.com
View Map

Philippines
deVere Philippines Limited Inc
Suite 2106 21st Floor, Zuellig Building
Makati Avenue Corner, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City
Manila
Philippines
Tel:+63 28567020
Email: manila@devere-group.com
View Map

Poland
deVere & Partners Poland spólka z o.o.
Office 214, Atrium International Business Center
Al Jana Pawla II 23 I
Warsaw, 00-854
Poland
Tel:+48 222441299
Email: warsaw@devere-group.com
View Map

Qatar
deVere Group Doha W.L.L.
13th Floor,
Doha Tower,
Doha, PO Box 20668
Qatar
Tel:+974 44774700
Email: qatar@devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Group Moscow
Mokhovaya, 7,
125009, Moscow
Russia
Tel:+7 495 737 0102
Email: moscow@devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Holding Company Ltd. (Nevis)
Office 333,
55, Let. A., Nevsky Prospect,
St. Petersburg, 191025,
Russia
Tel:+7 812 3139191
Email: stpetersburg@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
1st Floor Office Premises, Crystal Towers
Century Boulevard, Century Way, Century City
Cape Town, 7441
South Africa
Tel:+27 218310900
Email: capetown@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
Unit 1B, The Ridge,Torsvale Crescent
La Lucida Ridge
Durban, 4319
South Africa
Tel:+27 315664343
Email: durban@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

South Africa
deVere Acuma (Pty) Limited
9th Floor, 90 Grayston Building
Grayston Drive, Sandton
Johannesburg, 2196
South Africa
Tel:+27 11783 6433
Email: johannesburg@devere-acuma.co.za
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.za
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
56, 7th Floor
Passeig de Gràcia
Barcelona, 08007
Spain
Tel:+34 934875503
Email: barcelona@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio MS208 Parque Miramar 2nd Floor, 1a
Avda Sanz de Tejada s/n, Mijas Costa
Malaga, 29649
Spain
Tel:+34 952903205
Email: marbella@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
World Trade Centre 1,
Route de l’Aéroport 10,
Geneva, 1215
Switzerland
Tel:+41 (0)22 332 52 52
Email: geneva@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
Talacker 50,
Zürich 8001
Switzerland
Tel:+41 44 389 82 82
Email: zurich@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Thailand
Broadgate Mutual Fund Brokerage Securities (Thailand) Ltd
Suite 2004, 20th Floor Exchange Tower
388 Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110
Thailand
Tel:+66 2 2606830-36
Email: bangkok@broadgatesecurities.com
Website: www.broadgatesecurities.com
View Map

Thailand
Broadgate Mutual Fund Brokerage Securities (Thailand) Ltd
Mooks Residence M Floor
222/99 Moo 9 Nongprue, Banglamung
Chonburi, 20150
Thailand
Tel:+66 38489373
Email: pattaya@broadgatesecurities.com
Website: www.broadgatesecurities.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
Palm Court, Hilton Hotel
P.O. Box 1333
Al Ain
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 37687035
Email: alain@pic-uae.com
Website: www.pic-uae.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
2201 Marina Plaza, Emaar Drive
Dubai Marina, PO Box 75464
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 43109999
Email: dubai@pic-uae.com
Website: www.pic-uae.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C., Abu Dhabi Branch
Etihad Towers, Tower 3
27th Floor, Corniche Road
PO Box 6315, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 25090500
Email: abudhabi@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex
1 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Acuma L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex,
1 Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@acuma.ae
Website: www.acuma.ae
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
Unit 3, Ground Floor, Sherwood Oaks Close
Sherwood Oaks Business Park,
Mansfield, NG18 4TB,
Nottinghamshire
Tel:+44 3333 44 9530
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere Mortgages
Unit 3, Ground Floor, Sherwood Oaks Close
Sherwood Oaks Business Park
Mansfield, NG18 4TB
Nottinghamshire
Tel:+44 3333449510
Email: mortgages@devere-mortgages.co.uk
Website: www.devere-mortgages.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere Foreign Exchange Limited
Office 126a, West Clayton Business Centre Berry Lane,
Chorleywood, Rickmansworth,
Hertfordshire,
WD3 5EX, United Kingdom
Tel:+44 01923 797356
Email: fxenquiries@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group-foreignexchange.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
3rd Floor,
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap,
London, EC3M 1EB,
United Kingdom
Tel:+44 3333 44 9520
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
6th Floor
767 Third Avenue
New York, 10017
United States of America
Tel:+1 646 366 5180
Email: newyork@devere-usa.com
Website: www.devere-usa.com
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
1111 Brickell Avenue,
Suite 2600,
Miami, Florida 33131
United States of America
Tel:+1 786 458 8700
Email: miami@devere-usa.com
Website: www.devere-usa.com
View Map

Vietnam
The Representative Office of deVere & Partners (Thailand) Ltd. in Ho Chi Minh City
Bitexco Financial Tower,
21st Floor,
2, Hai Trieu Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel:+84 8 3821 0515
Email: vietnam@devere-group.com
View Map

Zambia
deVere & Partners Investment Services (Zambia) Limited
Plot 3827
Parliament Road, Olympia
Lusaka, Zambia
Tel:+260 211295999
Email: zambia@devere-zambia.co.zm
Website: www.devere-zambia.co.zm
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Suite I, Block 1, 2nd Floor, Celestial Park,
Borrowdale Road,
Borrowdale, Harare,
Zimbabwe.
Tel:+263 86 77 004 105
Email: harare@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Office 1,
Napier Office Park, 1 Napier Avenue,
Hillside, Bulawayo,
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 8677004106
Email: bulawayo@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map