deVere Group - Global Presence

Global Presence


Australia
deVere Australia Pty Limited
Suite 03,
Level 28, Bligh Chambers,
25 Bligh Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel:+61 (0) 2 9231 3244
Email: sydney@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Australia
deVere Australia Group Pty Ltd
Suite 7
56-60 Bay Road
Sandringham
Melbourne, Australia
Tel:+61 (0) 3 8844 4830
Email: melbourne@devere-australia.com.au
Website: www.devere-australia.com.au
View Map

Botswana
deVere Acuma Botswana (Pty) Limited
Unit 12A, Plot 54368,
I Towers, New CBD,
Gaborone, Botswana
Tel:+267 3901404
Email: botswana@devere-acuma.co.bw
Website: www.devere-acuma.co.bw
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Unit 802, 8th Floor, Shui On Plaza,
No.333 Huai Hai Middle Road,
Huangpu District,
PR China
Tel:+86 21 2313 3000
Email: shanghai@devere-shanghai.cn
Website: www.devere-shanghai.cn
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
29, Rue Taitbout,
6'eme Etage,
Paris, 75009,
France
Tel:+33 149700899
Email: paris@devere-france.fr
Website: www.devere-france.fr
View Map

Ghana
deVere Ghana Limited
503, 5th Floor, Stanbic Heights Building,
Liberation Road, Airport City,
Accra, Ghana
Tel:+233 302746940
Email: accra@devere-group.com
View Map

Hong Kong
Acuma Hong Kong Limited
Champion Tower, Level 43,
3 Garden Road, Central,
Hong Kong
Tel:+852 39513000
Email: hongkong@acumahk.com
Website: www.acumahk.com
View Map

Hungary
deVere EU Zártköruen Muködo Részvénytársaság
City Centre Office Building
H-1051 Budapest,
Bajcsy-Zsilinszky út 12
3rd Floor, Unit 3.9
Tel:+36 1 7661989
Email: budapest@devere-europe.com
Website: www.devere-europe.com
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
c/o Skootr Global Pvt. Ltd,
Office No: 8, 12th Floor,
Building No. 9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase 3,
Gurgaon 122022 , India
Tel:+91 124 4712233
Email: gurgaon@devere-india.co.in
Website: www.devere-india.co.in
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
Equity Tower 49th Floor, Unit B, C, F
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53 SCBD
12190
Indonesia
Tel:+62 21 2965 1188
Email: jakarta@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia S.r.l.
Società con Socio Unico,
Viale Francesco Restelli, 1,
20124 Milano,
Italy
Tel:+39 (0) 222175860
Email: milan@devere-italia.it
Website: www.devere-italia.it
View Map

Japan
De Vere Acuma K.K.
Imperial Hotel Tower 15th Floor
1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 100-0011 Japan
Tel:+813-3507-5684
Email: tokyo@devere-group.com
View Map

Kuwait
deVere Group Kuwait
10th Floor, Al Shorouq Tower
Jaber Al Mubraaqq Street, PO Box 22522
Sharq 13086,
Kuwait
Tel:+965 22477503
Email: kuwait@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Lithuania
UAB deVere E-Money
Technopolis DELTA
J. Balcikonio str. 9
LT- 08314, Vilnius
Lithuania
Email: info@devere-emoney.com
Website: www.devere-emoney.com
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (L) Limited
SO 30-1, Strata Office
KL Eco City Menara 1
No.3 Jalan Bangsar 59200
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel:+60 (3) 2201 2866
Email: malaysia@devere-malaysia.com.my
Website: www.devere-malaysia.com.my
View Map

Mauritius
deVere Investment Limited
Suite 406, 4th Floor, Catalyst Building
40, Ebene Cybercity
72201
Mauritius
Tel:+230 460 0046
Email: mauritius@devere-investment.com
Website: www.devere-investment.com
View Map

Mexico
Acuma deVere Independiente S.A. de C.V.
Penthouse,
Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 169
Granada, Mexico City
11520
Tel:+52 55 8526 3574
Email: granada@acuma-devere.mx
Website: www.acuma-devere.mx
View Map

Mexico
Acuma deVere Independiente S.A. de C.V.
Piso 3 Av. Lázaro Cárdenas 2225
Haciendas de la Sierra
66260, Monterrey
Nuevo León, Mexico
Tel:+52 55 8526 3574
Email: monterrey@acuma-devere.mx
Website: www.acuma-devere.mx
View Map

New Zealand
deVere New Zealand Limited
Suite 2, Level 5,
507 Lake Road,
PO Box 33916, Takapuna, Auckland,
0622, New Zealand
Tel:+64 9 489 6380
Email: newzealand@devere-newzealand.nz
Website: www.devere-newzealand.nz
View Map

Philippines
deVere Philippines Limited Inc
Suite 2106 21st Floor, Zuellig Building,
Makati Avenue Corner, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City,
Manila,
Philippines
Tel:+63 288567020
Email: manila@devere-philippines.ph
Website: www.devere-philippines.ph
View Map

Poland
deVere EU Zrt
Jana Pawla II
Q22 The Deloitte Building, 4th Floor
00-133 Warsaw
Poland
Tel:+48 (22) 221 7140
Email: warsaw@devere-europe.com
Website: www.devere-europe.com



Portugal
de Vere Spain, S.L. - Sucursal em Portugal
Rua Charles Bonnet, 6,
Edificio 3.2,
Loja 102, 8800-596,
Cabanas de Tavira, Portugal
Tel:+351 281023851
Email: info@devere-portugal.pt
Website: www.devere-portugal.pt
View Map

Qatar
deVere Group Doha W.L.L.
13th Floor,
Doha Tower,
Doha, PO Box 20668
Qatar
Tel:+974 44774700
Email: qatar@devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Group Moscow
4/7 Vzdvizhenka,
Building 2,
125009, Moscow125009, Moscow
Russia
Tel:+7 495 737 0102
Email: moscow@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Torre Europa,
Paseo de la Castellana 95, Planta 15,
Madrid, 28046,
Spain
Tel:+34 914 186 943
Email: madrid@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Pixie Hub
Plaça de Urquinaona 6, 9a
Barcelona 08010
Spain
Tel:+34 932 200 697
Email: barcelona@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio MS208 Parque Myramar 2nd Floor, 1a
Avda Saenz de Tejada s/n, Mijas Costa
Malaga, 29649
Spain
Tel:+34 952903205
Email: marbella@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
Steinentorstrasse 35
4051
Basel
Switzerland
Tel:+41 61 260 35 53
Email: basel@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
World Trade Centre 1,
Route de l’Aéroport 10,
Geneva, 1215,
Switzerland
Tel:+41 (0)22 332 52 52
Email: geneva@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
Mainaustrasse 21,
Zurich
8008
Switzerland
Tel:+41 44 389 82 82
Email: zurich@devere-switzerland.ch
Website: www.devere-switzerland.ch
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C., Abu Dhabi Branch
2308, International Tower,
Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi,
PO Box 6315,
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 2 885 3000
Email: abudhabi@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C.
Office 401 H Hotel Office Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 23940
Dubai, UAE
Tel:+971 4 503 4700
Email: dubai@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Acuma L.L.C.
Office 401, H Hotel Office Tower,
1 Sheikh Zayed Road,
PO Box 23940,
Dubai, UAE
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@acuma.ae
Website: www.acuma.ae
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C. (Branch)
22nd Floor, Suite 2201,
Marina Plaza Office Tower, Emaar Drive,
Dubai Marina, PO Box 75464,
Dubai United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 43109999
Email: dubai@devere-acuma.com
Website: www.devere-acuma.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere Mortgages
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333449510
Email: mortgages@devere-mortgages.co.uk
Website: www.devere-mortgages.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333 44 9530
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere foreign exchange
Offices 4-5 First Floor,
i2 Oakham Business Park,
Mansfield,
Nottinghamshire, NG18 5FB
Tel:+44 3333 44 9530
Email: fxenquiries@devere-group.com
Website: www.devere-group-foreignexchange.com
View Map

Vietnam
deVere Group Vietnam Company Limited
21st Floor, Bitexco Financial Tower,
2, Hai Trieu Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Tel:+84 28 3821 0515
Email: vietnam@devere-vietnam.vn
Website: www.devere-vietnam.vn
View Map

Zambia
deVere & Partners Investment Services (Zambia) Limited
Plot 284,
Cnr of Joseph Mwilwa and Great East Road,
Lusaka,
Zambia
Tel:+260 211295999
Email: zambia@devere-zambia.co.zm
Website: www.devere-zambia.co.zm
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Suite I, Block 1, 2nd Floor, Celestial Park,
Borrowdale Road,
Borrowdale, Harare,
Zimbabwe.
Tel:+263 86 77 004 105
Email: harare@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Office 1,
Napier Office Park, 1 Napier Avenue,
Hillside, Bulawayo,
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 8677004106
Email: bulawayo@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
Website: www.devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map