Financial Services And Consultants, Stock Investment Advice - Home Spacer Investor Insight Spacer Devere Login
Home
Investor Insight
deVere Login
 
 
                   
 
           
 
           
 
deVere Group
 

Global Presence

Skip Navigation Links Home > Global Presence
 

deVere Group has always strived to be there for its clients. That is why expansion into new countries and territories has always been one of its top priorities. As a result of this work, deVere's presence in the offshore financial services industry is stronger than it has ever been. The company has now opened offices in many of the world's major cities and locations - and we don't plan to stop any time soon.

This allows us, as the world's leading independent financial advisory firm, to offer our esteemed clients a service that is better and more individually-tailored to their needs than ever before.

Where other companies claim to be looking out for their clients' interests at all times, our presence puts actions behind those words - we are committed to you, wherever you choose to be.

We take an open, flexible and dynamic approach to our operations, and do not use a 'typical client' profile. Instead, we have a wide choice of solutions and products that are designed to accommodate each client's unique financial situation. Coupled with the independent and reliable advice we have become renowned for, it's small wonder that deVere Group's presence worldwide is stronger than ever before.

Click here to read the latest news updates, brought to you by the deVere Group.



Australia
deVere Australia Pty Limited
Suite 28.03,
Level 28, Bligh Chambers,
25, Bligh Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000
Tel:+61 (0) 2 9231 3244
Email: sydney@devere-australia.com.au
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd - Beijing branch
1501-16 Room 18. 15th Floor, Block 1,
8 Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100026
China
Tel:+86 1058207787
Email: beijing@devere-group.com
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
29, Rue Taitbout
6'eme Etage
Paris, 75009
France
Tel:+33 149700899
Email: paris@devere-france.fr
Website: www.devere-france.fr
View Map

Hungary
deVere & Partners Hungary Tanacsado Korlatolt Felelossegu Tarsasag
1051 Budapest
Bajcsy-Zsilinszy út 12.
3rd Floor, Unit 3.9
Hungary
Tel:+36 17661980
Email: budapest@devere-group.com
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia S.r.l.
Società con Socio Unico
Via Domenico Scarlatti 30,
Milano 20124,
Italy
Tel:+39 02 39561722
Email: milan@devere-italia.it
Website: www.devere-italia.it
View Map

Mauritius
deVere Investment Advisory (Mauritius) Limited
Ebene Junction, Room Office 116,
Rue de la Democratie,
Ebene,
Mauritius
Email: mauritius@devere-group.com
View Map

Poland
deVere & Partners Poland Spólka Z Ograniczona
Office 214, Atrium International Business Center
Al Jana Pawla II 23 I
Warsaw, 00-854
Poland
Tel:+48 222441299
Email: warsaw@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Investments South Africa (Pty) Limited
Unit 4, The Ridge,Torsvale Crescent
La Lucida Ridge
Durban, 4319
South Africa
Tel:+27 315664343
Email: durban@devere-southafrica.co.za
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
World Trade Center I
Route de l'Aeroport 10, Case postale 171
Geneva, 1215
Switzerland
Tel:+41 223325252
Email: geneva@devere-group.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Acuma L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex,
1 Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@acuma.ae
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
3rd Floor,
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap,
London, EC3M 1EB,
United Kingdom
Tel:+44 8452240035
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
40 SW 13th Street
Office 505 Miami
Florida, 33130
United States of America
Tel:+1 786 458 8700
Email: miami@devere-usa.com
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
138, Tunsgate Office Park
30 Tunsgate Road, Northwood
Harare
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 4 853 271-5
Email: harare@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map

Australia
deVere Australia Group Pty Ltd
Suite 4,
844 Nepean Highway,
Hampton East, 3188
Commonwealth of Australia
Tel:+61 (0) 390 781 130
Email: melbourne@devere-australia.com.au
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
20th Floor,
No.200 Taicang Road,
Shanghai, 200020,
China
Tel:+86 2163861008
Email: shanghai@devere-group.com
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Schillerstrasse 14
Frankfurt am Main
Frankfurt, 60313
Germany
Tel:+49 692980130
Email: frankfurt@devere-germany.de
Website: www.devere-germany.de
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
German Centre
12th & 14th Floors, Tower B,
Building no 9, Phase-III, DLF City, Tehsil,
Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel:+91 124 4712257
Email: gurgaon@devere-group.com
View Map

Japan
deVere Group Tokyo K.K.
Azabu East Building 4th Floor
1-25-5 Higashi Azabu Minato-ku
Tokyo, 106-0044
Japan
Tel:+81 335682745
Email: tokyo@devere-group.com
View Map

Mozambique
deVere & Partners Mozambique, LDA
1147, 2nd Floor,
Avenida 25 Setembro,
Maputo,
Mozambique
Tel:+258 21 320 914
Email: mozambique@devere-group.com
View Map

Qatar
deVere Group Doha W.L.L.
Office 3404, Palm Tower B
Majlis Al-Tawoon Street, Westbay
Doha
Qatar
Tel:+974 44215455
Email: qatar@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Investments South Africa (Pty) Limited
9th Floor, 90 Grayston Building
Grayston Drive, Sandton
Johannesburg, 2196
South Africa
Tel:+27 11783 6433
Email: johannesburg@devere-southafrica.co.za
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA
SeeWurfel Nr. 2 Geschoss 4
Seefeldstrasse 281
Zurich, 8008
Switzerland
Tel:+41 443898282
Email: zurich@devere-group.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
2201 Marina Plaza, Emaar Drive
Dubai Marina, PO Box 75464
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 43109999
Email: dubai@pic-uae.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
Unit 3, Ground Floor, Sherwood Oaks Close
Sherwood Oaks Business Park
Mansfield, NG18 4TB
United Kingdom
Tel:+44 8458625700
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
Website: www.devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
6th Floor
767 Third Avenue
New York, 10017
United States of America
Tel:+1 646 664 0677
Email: newyork@devere-usa.com
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Limited
Office 1,
Napier Office Park, Napier Avenue,
Hillside, Bulawayo,
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 731 600 685 / 689 / 690
Email: bulawayo@devere-zimbabwe.co.zw
View Map

Botswana
deVere Botswana (Proprietary) Limited
Plot 54368, Unit B
5th Floor, iTowers
CBD, Gaborone
Botswana
Tel:+267 3901404
Email: botswana@devere-group.com
View Map

Czech Republic
de Vere and Partners Prague s.r.o.
Forum Building no. 832, Plot no. 574,
Floor 1, Nové Mesto, Václavské námestí 19/832,
110 00 Prague 1,
Czech Republic
Tel:+420 234656423
Email: prague@devere-group.com
View Map

Ghana
deVere Ghana Limited
503, 5th Floor, Stanbic Heights Building,
Liberation Road, Airport City,
Accra, Ghana
Tel:+233 302 664 197
Email: accra@devere-group.com
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Limited
Equinox Business Park, Suite no. 8, Tower 3 Ground Floor,
West Wing, Taluka Kurla, A.H. Wadia, Marg,
Mumbai - 400070
India
Tel:+91 22 42630111
Email: mumbai@devere-group.com
View Map

Kuwait
deVere Group Kuwait
10th Floor, Al Shorouq Tower
Jaber Al Mubraaqq Street, PO Box 22522
Sharq 13086,
Kuwait
Tel:+965 22477503
Email: kuwait@devere-group.com
View Map

Oman
International Alliance Muscat (L.L.C)
Villa 263, Plot No 812/8, Way 3304
Madinat Qaboos, PO Box 810, PC 115,
Muscat,
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:+968 24698588
Email: oman@ia-muscat.com
View Map

Russia
Representative Office of De Vere Holding Company Ltd. (Nevis) Moscow
4/7 ul Vzdvizhenka,
Building 2,
125009, Moscow
Russia
Tel:+7 495 737 0102
Email: moscow@devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
56, 7th Floor
Passeig de Gràcia
Barcelona, 08007
Spain
Tel:+34 934875503
Email: barcelona@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

Thailand
Broadgate Investment Advisory Securities (Thailand) Company Limited
Suite 2004, 20th Floor Exchange Tower
388 Sukhumvit Road Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110
Thailand
Email: bangkok@broadgateadvisory.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
Palm Court, Hilton Hotel
P.O. Box 1333
Al Ain
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 37687035
Email: alain@pic-uae.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
Unit 3, Ground Floor, Sherwood Oaks Close
Sherwood Oaks Business Park
Mansfield, NG18 4TB
United Kingdom
Tel:+44 2071839625
Email: mortgages@devere-mortgages.co.uk
Website: www.devere-mortgages.co.uk
View Map

Vietnam
The Representative Office of deVere & Partners (Thailand) Ltd. in Ho Chi Minh City
Bitexco Financial Tower,
21st Floor,
2, Hai Trieu Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel:+84 8 3821 0515
Email: vietnam@devere-group.com
View Map

Cayman Islands
deVere Group Caymans Limited
802 West Bay Road
George Town
Grand Cayman,
Cayman Islands
Email: caymans@devere-group.com
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
17 Avenue Didier Daurat
BP 10051 Immeuble Socrate, Blagnac
Toulouse, 31702
France
Tel:+33 534604530
Email: toulouse@devere-france.fr
Website: www.devere-france.fr
View Map

Hong Kong
Acuma Hong Kong Limited
Chater House, 10th Floor Suite 1006-7
8 Connaught Road
Central Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tel:+852 39513000
Email: hongkong@acumahk.com
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
27th Floor, Suite 05
Talavera Tower, Talavera Office Park,
Jl. Let. Jend. TB Simatupang Kav. 22-26
Jakarta 12430, Indonesia
Tel:+62 2175924830
Email: jakarta@devere-group.com
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (L) Limited
Suite 29-01, 29th Floor,
Menara Keck Seng 203, Jalan Bukit Bintang,
Kuala Lumpur, 55100,
Malaysia
Tel:+60 321442425
Email: malaysia@devere-malaysia.com.my
View Map

Philippines
deVere Philippines Limited Inc
Suite 2106 21st Floor, Zuellig Building
Makati Avenue Corner, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City
Manila
Philippines
Tel:+63 28567020
Email: manila@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Investments South Africa (Pty) Limited
1st Floor Office Premises, Crystal Towers
Century Boulevard, Century Way, Century City
Cape Town, 7441
South Africa
Tel:+27 218310900
Email: capetown@devere-southafrica.co.za
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio MS208 Parque Miramar 2nd Floor
Avda Sanz de Tejada s/n, Mijas Costa
Malaga, 29649
Spain
Tel:+34 952903205
Email: marbella@devere-spain.es
Website: www.devere-spain.es
View Map

United Arab Emirates
deVere Acuma Insurance Brokers L.L.C.
35th Floor, H Hotel Office Complex,
1 Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 45034700
Email: dubai@acuma.ae
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
Etihad Tower - 3,
27th Floor, Corniche Road
PO Box 6315, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel:+971 25090500
Email: abudhabi@pic-uae.com
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
388, Market Street
Suite 1300
San Francisco, 94111
United States of America
Tel:+1 415 715 9107
Email: sanfrancisco@devere-usa.com
View Map

Zambia
deVere & Partners Investment Services (Zambia) Limited
Plot 3827
Parliament Road, Olympia
Lusaka
Zambia
Tel:+260 211257153
Email: zambia@devere-group.com
View Map

       

The deVere Group, and corporate entities forming part of the deVere Group of Companies, is licensed in various jurisdictions around the world, however, the products and services offered by the respective deVere Group entities may vary per jurisdiction. The deVere Group does not warrant, either expressly or implied, the accuracy, timeliness, or appropriateness of the information contained on this website. For more country-specific products and services offered by the deVere Group and the deVere Group of Companies, you may wish to visit the specific national deVere Group website, if and where available.

'The information contained in this Site is for general guidance on matters of interest only. The application and impact of laws can vary widely based on the specific facts involved and your country of residence. Before making any decision or taking any action, you should consult a deVere Group Financial Advisor.

'The deVere Group disclaims any responsibility for content errors, omissions, or infringing material and disclaims any responsibility associated with relying on the information provided on this website.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional