Financial Services And Consultants, Stock Investment Advice - Home Spacer Investor Insight Spacer Devere Login
Home
Investor Insight
deVere Login
 
 
                   
 
           
 
           
 
deVere Group
 

Global Presence

Skip Navigation Links Home > Global Presence
 

deVere Group's presence in the offshore financial services industry is stronger than it has ever been.

As the world's leading independent financial advisory firm, we have found that maintaining and strengthening our global presence allows us to offer our clients service that is better and more individually-tailored to their needs than ever before.

deVere's rapid and continued expansion has seen the company open offices in many of the world's major cities and locations - and we don't plan to stop any time soon. We believe that by constantly growing and widening our network of international offices and maintaining a strong local presence, we are able to demonstrate deVere Group's longstanding commitment to fulfilling our clients' financial planning needs, wherever they may be.

We take an open, flexible and dynamic approach to our operations, and do not use a 'typical client' profile. Instead, we have a wide choice of solutions and products that are designed to accommodate each client's unique financial situation. Coupled with the independent and reliable advice we have become renowned for, it's small wonder that deVere Group's presence worldwide is stronger than ever before.

Click here to read the latest news updates, brought to you by the deVere Group.



Communications Office
Spain
European Communication Centre (deVere), Sociedad Limitadad
Edificio MS208,
Parque Miramar, 2nd Floor - 1A,
Avda Sanz de Tejada, s/n,
29649 Mijas Costa, Malaga, Spain

View Map



Botswana
deVere Botswana (Proprietary) Ltd.
Plot 111, Block A,
Suite 3, Millennium Park,
Gaborone International Finance Park,
Kgale, Gaborone
Email: botswana@devere-group.com
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd - Beijing branch
1501-16 Grand Pacific Tower C,
8 Guanghua Road,
Beijing, PR, 100026,
China
Email: beijing@devere-group.com
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
455 Promenade des Anglais
Porte de l'Arenas Hall C
Floor N° 6, 06299, Nice
France
Email: nice@devere-group.com
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Ballingamm 38
20095, Hamburg
Germany
Email: hamburg@devere-germany.de
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Ltd.
German Centre for Industry and Trade Delhi Private Limited
Building No. 9, Tower B, Level 12,
DLF Cyber City Phase III, Gurgaon - 122 002,
Haryana, India
Email: gurgaon@devere-group.com
View Map

Italy
deVere Italia
Via Domenico Scarlatti 30,
20124,
Milan,
Italy
Email: milan@devere-italia.it
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (M) Ltd.
55-11-F Menara Northam
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah
10050 Penang
Malaysia
Email: penang@devere-group.com
View Map

Qatar
deVere Group Doha W.L.L.
Office 3404,
Palm Tower B,
Majlis Al-Tawoon Street,
Westbay, Doha, Qatar
Email: qatar@devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Passeig de Gràcia 56
7th Floor,
08007, Barcelona,
Spain
Email: barcelona@devere-spain.es
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Calle Serrano 32,
2°E Interior,
28001, Madrid,
Spain
Email: madrid@devere-spain.es
View Map

Thailand
deVere & Partners (Thailand) Limited
Suite 2001-1,
20th Floor Exchange Tower,
388 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok, 10110, Thailand
Email: thailand@devere-group.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
2201, Marina Plaza,
Emaar Drive,
Dubai Marina,
PO Box 75464, Dubai, UAE
Email: dubai@pic-uae.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Limited
3 Dyers Building,
Holborn,
London, EC1N2JT,
United Kingdom
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

Vietnam
deVere & Partners (Thailand) Ltd - Ho Chi Minh City Representative Office
Bitexco Financial Tower,
21st Floor, 2 Hai Trieu Street,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Email: vietnam@devere-group.com
View Map

Cambodia
deVere and Partners Cambodia
No. 99, 2nd Floor,
Norodom Boulevard,
Sangkat Beoung Rang,
Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia
Email: cambodia@devere-group.com
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Unit E, 8th floor,
Mirae Asset Tower,
166, Lujiazui Ring Road,
Pudong, Shanghai
Email: shanghai@devere-group.com
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
29, Rue Taitbout
6'eme Etage
75009, Paris
France
Email: paris@devere-group.com
View Map

Ghana
deVere Ghana Limited
5th Floor,
Stanbic Height Building,
Liberation Road, Airport City, Accra
Ghana
Email: accra@devere-group.com
View Map

India
deVere Group India Investment Advisors Private Ltd.
Equinox Business Park,
Tower 3, Ground Floor,
Off Bandra Kurla Complex, LBS Marg,
Kurla West, Mumbai - 71, India
Email: mumbai@devere-group.com
View Map

Japan
deVere Group Tokyo K.K.
Azabu East Building, 4th Floor,
1-25-5 Higashi Azabu, Minato-ku,
Tokyo, 106-0044,
Japan
Email: tokyo@devere-group.com
View Map

Mauritius
deVere Investment Advisory (Mauritius) Ltd.
Grand Baie Business Quarter,
Suite 201,
Chemin Vingts Pieds,
Grand Baie, Mauritius
Email: mauritius@devere-group.com
View Map

Russia
deVere Group Moscow
Mokhovaya, UL7
125009
Moscow
Russia
Email: moscow@devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio Oficampus,
Calle Marques de Campo No 46,
Planta 5, Oficina 8 and 9, C.P. (003700),
Denia (Alicante), Spain
Email: costablanca@devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere and Partners Switzerland SA
SeeWurfel Nr. 2, Geschoss 4,
Seefeldstrasse 281,
8008, Zurich, Switzerland
Email: zurich@devere-group.com
View Map

Thailand
deVere & Partners (Thailand) Limited, Pattaya branch
Mooks Residence, M Floor,
222/99 Moo 9, Nongprue,
Banglamung ,
Chonburi 20150, Thailand
Email: pattaya@devere-group.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
Office 301, Al Qubassi Building,
Hamdan Street
P.O. BOX 6315, Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Email: abudhabi@pic-uae.com
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
6th Floor
767 Third Avenue,
New York 10017
Email: newyork@devere-group.com
View Map

Zambia
deVere & Partners Investment Services (Zambia) Ltd.
Plot 3827,
Parliament Road,
Olympia, Lusaka,
Zambia
Email: zambia@devere-group.com
View Map

Cayman Islands
deVere Group Caymans Ltd
802 West Bay Road,
George Town,
Grand Cayman,
Cayman Islands
Email: caymans@devere-group.com
View Map

Czech Republic
de Vere and Partners Prague s.r.o.
4th Floor
No. 19, Václavské námestí
110.00 Praha 1
Prague, Czech Republic
Email: prague@devere-group.com
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Schillerstrasse 14,
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Frankfurt
Germany
Email: frankfurt@devere-germany.de
View Map

Hong Kong
deVere Group Hong Kong Limited
15th Floor
8 Queens Road Central
Hong Kong
Email: hongkong@devere-group.com
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
Kunti Plaza (shop No.4),
Jalan Kunti 119,
Seminyak, Kuta Badung,
Bali - 80361, Indonesia
Email: bali@devere-group.com
View Map

Kuwait
deVere Group Kuwait
10th floor, Al Shorouq Tower,
Jaber Al Mubraaq Street, PO Box 22522,
Sharq 13086,
Kuwait
Email: kuwait@devere-group.com
View Map

Philippines
deVere Philippines Limited Inc
Suite 2106, 21st Floor,
Zuellig Building,
Makati Avenue corner Paseo de Roxas
Makati City, Manila, Philippines
Email: manila@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Investments South Africa (Pty) Ltd
1B The Ridge,
Torsvale Crescent,
Umhlanga Ridge,
Durban 4319, South Africa
Email: durban@devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Edificio MS208, Parque Miramar, 2nd Floor ,
Avda Sanz de Tejada, s/n,
29649 Mijas Costa,
Málaga, Spain
Email: marbella@devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA, Branch Office Basel
Steinentorstasse 11,
4051,
Basel,
Switzerland
Email: basel@devere-group.com
View Map

Turkey
Devere Sigorta Brokerligi Limited Sirketi
Buyukdere caddesi,
1. Levent Plaza,
No: 173/A Kat: 7,
Levent, Istanbul
Email: istanbul@devere-group.com
View Map

United Arab Emirates
Professional Investment Consultants Company
Palm Court, Hilton Hotel,
P.O. Box 1333,
Al Ain
United Arab Emirates
Email: alain@pic-uae.com
View Map

United States of America
deVere USA, Inc.
40 SW 13th Street,
Office 505, Miami,
Florida, 33130,
United States of America
Email: miami@devere-group.com
View Map

Zimbabwe
deVere Zimbabwe (Pvt) Ltd.
Tungsgate Office Park,
Tunsgate Road,
Northwood,
Harare, Zimbabwe.
Email: harare@devere-group.com
View Map

China
deVere & Partners Consulting (Shanghai) Co. Ltd - Shenzen branch
Suite 2701-02, Building C,
Tiley Central Plaza II, Wen Xin Road,
Nanshan District,
Shenzhen Guangdong Province, China
Email: shenzhen@devere-group.com
View Map

France
deVere France S.a.r.l.
17 Avenue Didier Daurat,
BP 10051 Immeuble Socrate,
31702 Blagnac, Toulouse
France
Email: toulouse@devere-group.com
View Map

Germany
deVere Germany GmbH
Agendis Business Center Wappenhalle
Office Nr.164, Leopoldstrasse Business Center GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Platz 8
81829 München
Email: munich@devere-germany.de



Hungary
deVere & Partners Hungary Tanacsado Kft.
1061 Budapest,
Andrássy út 3.
Loft number 2
Hungary
Email: budapest@devere-group.com
View Map

Indonesia
deVere Indonesia, PT
Unit A, 22nd Floor
Alamanda Office Tower, Jl. TB
Simatupang Kav 23-24, Cilandak Baret
Jakarta, 12430
Email: jakarta@devere-group.com
View Map

Malaysia
deVere and Partners (L) Ltd.
Suite 29-01, 29th Floor,
Menara Keck Seng 203,
Jalan Bukit Bintang,
55100, Kuala Lumpur
Email: malaysia@devere-group.com
View Map

Poland
Devere & Partners Poland Spólka Z Ograniczona
Office 214,
Atrium International Business Center,
Al Jana Pawla II 23 l., 00-854 Warsaw
Poland
Email: warsaw@devere-group.com
View Map

South Africa
deVere Investments South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Office 1, 3rd Floor,
24 Central 6 Gwen Lane,
Sandton Johannesburg, 2196,
South Africa
Email: johannesburg@devere-group.com
View Map

Spain
deVere Spain S.L.
Calle Miguel de Cervantes, 13,
Local 5, Costa den Blanes Calvia,
07181,
Mallorca, Spain
Email: palma@devere-spain.es
View Map

Switzerland
deVere & Partners Switzerland SA, succursale de Meyrin
World Trade Center I,
Route de l'Aeroport 10,
Case postale 171
1215 Geneva, Switzerland
Email: geneva@devere-group.com
View Map

Uganda
deVere & Partners (U) Ltd.
Adam House, Room B4,
Plot 11, Portal Avenue,
Kampala,
Uganda
Email: uganda@devere-group.com
View Map

United Kingdom
deVere and Partners (UK) Ltd.
Unit 3, Ground Floor, Sherwood Oaks Close,
Sherwood Oaks Business Park,
Mansfield,
NG18 4TB, United Kingdom
Email: uk@devere-uk.co.uk
View Map

Vietnam
deVere and Partners (Thailand) Ltd. - Hanoi Office
Unit 08B, 3rd Floor,
International Centre,
17, Ngo Quyen Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Email: hanoicity@devere-group.com
View Map

       
Contact Us

The deVere Group, and corporate entities forming part of the deVere Group of Companies, is licensed in various jurisdictions around the world, however, the products and services offered by the respective deVere Group entities may vary per jurisdiction. The deVere Group does not warrant, either expressly or implied, the accuracy, timeliness, or appropriateness of the information contained on this website. For more country-specific products and services offered by the deVere Group and the deVere Group of Companies, you may wish to visit the specific national deVere Group website, if and where available.

'The information contained in this Site is for general guidance on matters of interest only. The application and impact of laws can vary widely based on the specific facts involved and your country of residence. Before making any decision or taking any action, you should consult a deVere Group Financial Advisor.

'The deVere Group disclaims any responsibility for content errors, omissions, or infringing material and disclaims any responsibility associated with relying on the information provided on this website.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional